That's the reason why novis finds the ideal route for innovative products from the factory to the consumer. We use modern technology in-house to deliver streamlined, exciting and surprising services. With our personal relationships we develop markets for brands and help our partners to make their products even better.

novis creates added value for consumer products - for our customers, our team, our environment.

~ novis

 

illustration novis person

Our services

As a novis customer, you benefit from numerous opportunities that enable you to discover new chances and paths in our industry. Since novis was founded, customer satisfaction has shaped all of your actions. For a lasting relationship of trust with our partners in every situation, novis focuses on customer proximity, simplicity and reliability.

Logistics

Logistics

Planning & Ordering

icon planning black on white background

After-sales service

After Sales Service

Product Management

icon project management black on white background

Sales

icon sales black on white background

Up-To-Date

Auf dem TCL-TV sieht man eine Gaming Figur mit ritterlicher Rüstung
Optimal gaming settings for your TCL TV

Are you ready for an unrivalled gaming experience? Use this guide to optimise your TV for smooth gameplay, rich colours and perfect sound. Immerse yourself in the world of games and experience gaming at the highest level!

Lifestylebild vom Onkyo AV-Receiver TX-8470 auf einer weissen Kommode
The Onkyo TX-8470: Perfect sound for audiophiles

Discover a sound experience in a class of its own with the Onkyo TX-8470. This 2-channel network stereo receiver combines exceptional sound fidelity with state-of-the-art technology. Discover it now at novis! 

Stimmungsbild, bei dem ein Koffer und zwei Slippers am Strand ersichtlich sind
novis packs its suitcase with...

Prepare for your summer holidays with novis!   

Discover a wide range of products from the areas of image, sound, home furnishings, outdoor/sports, household appliances, smart home, mobile accessories and wearables for adults and children to make your holiday unforgettable. 

Retailer Shop

Visit our online shop, the virtual shopping centre for retailers.

Click here to visit our B2B shop.

Become a novis partner

You are not yet a novis partner or do not have a novis customer number? No problem!

Use the new customer application!

Are you sure about this?

Pour cela, novis trouve le chemin optimal de l'usine au consommateur pour les produits innovants. Nous comptons nous-mêmes sur la technologie moderne pour fournir des services rationalisés, passionnants et surprenants. Nous développons des marchés pour les marques au moyen de nos relations personnelles et aidons nos partenaires à rendre leurs produits encore meilleurs.

novis crée une valeur ajoutée pour les produits de consommation - pour nos clients, notre équipe, notre environnement.

~ novis

 

illustration novis personne

Nos services

En tant que client de novis, vous bénéficiez de nombreuses opportunités qui vous permettent de découvrir les nouvelles possibilités et voies de notre secteur. La satisfaction du client a guidé toutes nos actions depuis la création de novis. Afin d'établir une relation de confiance constante avec nos partenaires dans toutes les situations, novis mise sur la proximité, la simplicité et la fiabilité.

Logistique

Logistique

Etude et gestion de commande

icon planning noir sur fond blanc

Service après-vente

Service après-vente

Gestion de produit

icône gestion de projet noir sur fond blanc

Ventes

icon sales noir sur fond blanc

Up-To-Date

Auf dem TCL-TV sieht man eine Gaming Figur mit ritterlicher Rüstung
Paramètres de jeu optimaux pour ton téléviseur TCL

Es-tu prêt à vivre une expérience de jeu incomparable ? Grâce à ce guide, tu peux optimiser ton téléviseur pour un gameplay fluide, des couleurs saturées et un son parfait. Plonge dans le monde des jeux et découvre le gaming au plus haut niveau !

Lifestylebild vom Onkyo AV-Receiver TX-8470 auf einer weissen Kommode
Le Onkyo TX-8470 : un son parfait pour les audiophiles

Découvrez une expérience sonore de première classe avec l'Onkyo TX-8470. Cet ampli-tuner stéréo réseau à 2 canaux combine une fidélité sonore exceptionnelle et une technologie de pointe. Découvrez-le maintenant chez novis ! 

Stimmungsbild, bei dem ein Koffer und zwei Slippers am Strand ersichtlich sind
novis fait sa valise avec...

Prépare-toi de manière optimale à tes vacances d'été avec novis !   

Découvre une large palette de produits dans les domaines de l'image, du son, de l'aménagement de la maison, de l'outdoor/sport, de l'électroménager, de la smart home, des accessoires mobiles et des wearables pour adultes et enfants, afin de rendre tes vacances inoubliables. 

Boutique revendeur

Visitez notre boutique en ligne, le centre commercial virtuel pour la vente au détail.

Cliquez ici pour accéder à notre boutique B2B.

Devenez partenaire de novis

Vous n'êtes pas encore partenaire de novis ou vous n'avez pas encore de numéro de client novis ? Aucun problème!

Pour cela, utilisez la demande de nouveau client!

Vous êtes sûr de vous?